Coast to Coast Rosary Prayer

October 7 is the Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary. It marks the anniversary of the victory of the Christian fleet over the Muslim fleet at the Battle of Lepanto off the coast of Greece on October 7,1571. The first Missionary Image of Our Lady of Guadalupe was on the flagship of the Christian fleet that won a miraculous victory. That victory saved Christian Europe from Islamization.


 
Now America needs to be saved from Secularization and its Culture of Death. In order to help bring this victory a nationwide campaign has been organized to pray the Rosary under the mantle of Our Lady of Guadalupe throughout America from coast-to-coast on Sunday, October 7.
 
We will join with our international brothers and sisters to pray for our respective nations.
40 countries around the world representing all inhabited continents have joined the United States as the New Holy League of Nations to pray the Rosary together on or near October 7th.  See at http://holyleagueofnations.com/.
 
Please visit this website and see the red flags on the map of our nation where the Rosary will be prayed and go with your friends and family to pray the Rosary at a flag near you.
 
If there is no flag near you, gather wherever you can: in parish churches; in front of state capitols; or along the United States coasts and borders. Rosary Coast to Coast will take place at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain and 1 pm Pacific. The reasoning behind these times is to support all time zones in full participation of events, aside from Sunday Masses. Indeed, the Heart of the Nation will be Immersed in the Hour of Mercy.
 
Rosary Coast to Coast will be anchored by the National Rosary Rally in front of the United States Capitol in Washington DC with Mass at St. Peter’s on Capitol Hill and a Rosary Procession to the rally site.  A livestream from the rally site from 2:30 – 4:30 pm Eastern is available to view at local Rosary events as well as for those participating from home. The link is also on the website at: http://rosarycoasttocoast.com/national-rosary-rally-live-stream/.  



Print Friendly